Search just our sites by using our customised search engine
Unique Cottages | Electric Scotland's Classified Directory

Click here to get a Printer Friendly PageSmiley

Scottish Councils

Council Wards in the area:
Ward 1 - Linn, Ward 2 - Newlands/Auldburn, Ward 3 - Greater Pollok, Ward 4 - Craigton, Ward 5 - Govan, Ward 6 - Pollokshields, Ward 7 - Langside, Ward 8 - Southside Central, Ward 9 - Calton, Ward 10 - Anderston/City, Ward 11 - Hillhead, Ward 12 - Partick West, Ward 13 - Garscadden/Scotstounhill, Ward 14 - Drumchapel/Anniesland, Ward 15 - Maryhill/Kelvin, Ward 16 - Canal, Ward 17 - Springburn, Ward 18 - East Centre, Ward 19 - Shettleston, Ward 20 - Baillieston, Ward 21 - North East.

Six local authorities share a boundary with Glasgow City Council: East Dunbartonshire Council, West Dunbartonshire Council, North Lanarkshire Council, South Lanarkshire Council, Renfrewshire Council and East Renfrewshire Council.

External Links

Search for a Road
or Street Map

London Street 
Post Code 
UK Place 
OS Grid (enter x,y)
Landranger Grid
Telephone Code


This comment system requires you to be logged in through either a Disqus account or an account you already have with Google, Twitter, Facebook or Yahoo. In the event you don't have an account with any of these companies then you can create an account with Disqus. All comments are moderated so they won't display until the moderator has approved your comment.

comments powered by Disqus